Student Nurse Laura

Orem – "creative effort of one human being to help another human being."

Looking for a Job

Posted by Laura on June 23, 2011

I’m looking for a job.

This blog has comprised the 2 years of the ADN program at Antelope Valley College in California. There are so many students, world-wide, who continue to use this site – so I will maintain it for a few more years. I will start a new site as a RN. Look for updates – I will post a link to the blog here!

3 Responses to “Looking for a Job”

  1. Marcelo said

    Prayers and good luck on today’s venture.

  2. Kris said

    I know the job market isn’t good right now so have you ever thought about becoming a travel nurse? It’s a great way to see the world while doing what you love. Here’s an informational article about it… / -Good luck!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.