Student Nurse Laura

Orem – "creative effort of one human being to help another human being."

My 4th semester song…. Take that first step!!

Posted by Laura on February 3, 2011

If your browser doesn’t support – go to: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=maINUv2H8A0

My best friend gave me the best advice
He said each day’s a gift and not a given right
Leave no stone unturned, leave your fears behind
And try to take the path less traveled by
That first step you take is the longest stride

One Response to “My 4th semester song…. Take that first step!!”

  1. LuzRichie said

    Hi Laura:

    Just a little note to let you know that this website is very, very impressive. And also, to thank you for having this. very helpful to us students.

    See you on Feb 7, 2011 for the meeting of NSNA, I’ll gonna be attending.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.