Student Nurse Laura

Orem – "creative effort of one human being to help another human being."

How’s about a laugh?

Posted by Laura on June 2, 2010

Two antennas met on a roof, fell in love and got married. The ceremony wasn’t much, but the reception was excellent.

  

A jumper cable walks into a bar. The bartender says, “I’ll serve you, but don’t start anything.”

  

Two peanuts walk into a bar, and one was a salted.

  

A dyslexic man walks into a bra.

  

A man walks into a bar with a slab of asphalt under his arm,

  and says:  “A beer please, and one for the road.”

 

Two cannibals are eating a clown. One says to the other:”

  Does this taste funny to you?”

 

Two cows are standing next to each other in a field. Daisy says to Dolly,

      “I was artificially inseminated this morning.” “I don’t believe you ,” says Dolly. “It’s true; no bull!” exclaims Daisy.

  

An invisible man marries an invisible woman.

  The kids were nothing to look at either.

  

Deja Moo: The feeling that you’ve heard this bull before.

 

A man woke up in a hospital after a serious accident. He shouted, “Doctor, doctor, I can’t feel my legs!” The doctor replied,

  “I know you can’t – I’ve cut off your arms!”

  

I went to a seafood disco last week…and pulled a mussel.

  

What do you call a fish with no eyes? A fsh.

  

Two fish swim into a concrete wall. The one turns to the other

 and says, “Dam!”

  

Did you hear about the Buddhist who refused Novocain during a root canal?

  His goal: transcend dental medication.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.