Student Nurse Laura

Orem – "creative effort of one human being to help another human being."

Second Semester

Posted by Laura on December 16, 2009

During the break before 2nd semester I am reading the book Essentials of Nursing Leadership and Management for Professional 120, and I am also reading Novice to Expert: Excellence and Power in Clinical Nursing Practice, as recommended by Mrs Beatty.

I’m OB for the first 8 weeks, then Med Surg.

OB Med List  To be reviewed, OB math, Postpartum Normals and Abnormals, and Assessments.

OB Math

I also changed up the bog theme a little… 🙂

4 Responses to “Second Semester”

  1. Andrea R. said

    Hi, I was wondering if you had 2nd semester syllabus because I would like to start reading for med/surg while we have time. If you do, or know someone who does I’d really appreciate it if you would send that over (aftermath_089@yahoo.com). Thank you- and nice web site! :]

    Andrea R.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.