Student Nurse Laura

Orem – "creative effort of one human being to help another human being."

Did you see the news?

Posted by Laura on November 10, 2009

IMG00015

Clipping from Valley Press 11/13/09

1st page news

pict story

Let me put some names with faces. Student’s in the First Semester ADN program Fall 2009 are:

Top Left, second row, second person is Gary Appel, (Next to Gary, but hidden behind my head is Vicki Halstead).

Front starting at the left is me – Laura Barron, Marcelo Marroquin, Lordes Morgan, DeDee, Kendra Mason and her son.

I would like to names with the other faces – please comment and let me know!

2 Responses to “Did you see the news?”

  1. sally said

    dang! look at you!!

  2. Nora said

    you look so professional!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.