Student Nurse Laura

Orem – "creative effort of one human being to help another human being."

My daughter’s self portrait

Posted by Laura on October 27, 2009

nora barron

Okay, I know this isn’t nursing, but art and flora, I can’t dismiss.

3 Responses to “My daughter’s self portrait”

  1. Vicki Halstead said

    WOW! Love it !!!
    What talent and sooo beautiful…simply amazing 🙂

  2. Diane Procyk said

    BEAUTIFUL

    She must take after her Momma – Thank you for making me smile

  3. Marcelo said

    There’s an awesome drawing instructor at the college….Christine Mugnolo (I hope I spelled her name right). She loves art. I took her class, enjoyed it, and learned 1 or 2 techniques. As a matter of fact, a self portrait was our final. Thanks for sharing, I’m digging the abstract piece. See ya in the morning.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.