Student Nurse Laura

Orem – "creative effort of one human being to help another human being."

First Day

Posted by Laura on August 26, 2009

Today is the first day of Clinical. In the classroom. Of course I’m nervous, and excited, but I need to see where I’m going. I think after this week, I’ll feel better. I have a feeling it will be all lecture and math today.

Went to my other class last night, and boy was the parking lot filled! There were no open slots. Even at 7pm! Hope this morning is better. Having a late class before early morning clinical’s may be a little hard, but it’s my ‘fun’ class. What is life without fun?

I’ll need to walk it off tonight. Who likes walking? If anyone wants to join me to walk after class, please let me know. I would love to have someone to walk with.

mewalking

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.